Anchor to doom, ET phone home… and connecting to Source

I didn’t plan to write about this… I didn’t plan because like so many things that have disappeared… what isn’t there is… well, isn’t there.

But from time to time a client, a student reminds me…

And that’s exactly what happened: a client, recently separated, an all around great guy wrote:

I looked to at what i might be hanging onto without noticing..

could grief or despair have some part of it? I used to find myself listening to music about sadness and hard times and used to think about sadness a lot. I used to almost create it in relationships with anyone, family/ friends/ myself.

I connected to him, deeply, and there it was: a whole lake of sadness that he was circling…

I call the lake the doom, and the rope that ties you to it: anchor to doom.

SOURCE: click to continue reading Anchor to doom, ET phone home… and connecting to Source

Leave a Reply

