The hidden dynamic of not-learning and what you can do about it

If you haven’t read the article: “It’s hard but it is not hopeless… Filling the holes in your education” please go back and read it. And make sure you watch the video as well, all 10 minutes. Without that this article here will make absolutely no sense to you. This article builds on that article… like a house is built on a foundation. Clear? Now go back and read. Please.

This new course I am running on the fields of communication is probably more dramatic for me than for my students.

This is an experimental course, which means I am not teaching what I know, I am using the course to unfold aspects of the invisible. Things that cannot be seen from where I have been looking, or from where anyone is looking.

The second is rare, because the insight that comes from that is new in the world.

This is the kind of unfolding happened yesterday. Shook me to my core.

SOURCE: click to continue reading The hidden dynamic of not-learning and what you can do about it

Leave a Reply

