Does it matter whether this Universe with you in it is a hologram or not?

Does it matter whether this Universe with you in it is a hologram or not?

Great question, isn’t it? I am very proud of myself for asking it.

But if I get an answer, and I go “yes”, unless I find out what exactly I asked that was answered, I am as dumb and assuming as I was before I asked the question.

So, what way can it matter whether this/you are a hologram or not?

Emotionally
Physically
As a context… inside which we live this life of struggle…

SOURCE: click to continue reading Does it matter whether this Universe with you in it is a hologram or not?

Leave a Reply

