Vibrational Review: Mindvalley Academy, WildFit, Eric Edmeades Review

This is a long article… about WildFit… Eric Edmeades program that is opening on September 15 on MindValley… and it answers the question: should you do it? Is it any good? What is the truth value? What is the lie value? Worth reading… I think.

One size doesn’t fit all… you may have any of four different energy body types, three different Ayurvedic body types, Any of four different blood types… not even mentioning your ethnicity, your food sensitivities and intolerances… your nutritional deficiencies that you are unaware of.

So if you want to do this Wildfit program, you owe it to yourself to have your profile, including all of the above… so you know how to tweak their generic diet… so you can get the result they promise, the results you pay for.

With me you can get all that for a flat fee of a health-consulting, one-on-one, on the phone, or on skype. So far all clients are 100% satisfied… raised their health number, so I can guarantee the accuracy of my findings

Send me a message to get in touch with me… If I like our interaction, I’ll send you a link to pay…
I am still on Mindvalley’s mailing list under a fake name… and from time to time I even open their email… like yesterday.

It seems that they are doing a new class with Eric Edmeades and his Wildfit program.

So I watched some of the videos, signed up to a pre-recorded webinar, and diligently muscle tested… because the claims are so seductive and so believable, that I needed to keep myself from being sucked in.

SOURCE: http://www.yourvibration.com/27725/wildfit-eric-edmeades/ click to continue reading

Leave a Reply

