It’s in your DNA… but it’s not activated

You’ll get the most out of this article, if you map it on yourself, on your life… Everything I write about you can find in your own life, in one form or another.

On Tuesdays I do my grocery shopping. Oftentimes I buy something chocolate, not a whole lot, a few bites I can finish before I get home. Other times I buy more…

I always know I did something really stupid within a few hours… Sugar doesn’t agree with me.

Sometimes I am knocked out for days… my mood, my energy level, my sleep, my mental sharpness all suffer.

So, here I am, Wednesday morning. It began with me not wanting to get up. Then I was so cold, my teeth were chattering. Then I didn’t feel like doing anything. Apathetic.

So I started to ponder, through the fog, and here I am two whole hours later… by this time, normally, I have finished two articles. Not today… I don’t even know if there is enough in me for one whole article… But let me try.

How you do anything is how you do everything.

The great thing about this statement, that you can pull out a little corner of someone’s life and see the whole life… just like with holograms… Don’t even try to understand if you eat sugar or drink, or eat bread… it’s too complicated for you… lol.

SOURCE: http://www.yourvibration.com/20923/dna-5/ click to continue reading

Leave a Reply

