All you can do is all you can do, but all you can do is enough… but what if you are not doing what you can do?

I have been curious why certain things I could do, like certain marketing moves, but I am not doing them.

Actually, there are quite a few things that I know I can do, and I don’t do them.

What’s there is fear. Mortal fear.

I am sure you recognize yourself. Recognize that mortal fear. In ordinary language we call this procrastination. So if you are a procrastinator, if you think you are a procrastinator, listen up!

In this article, I’ll attempt to see more about what’s going on, so maybe we end up with a distinction… a distinction that hands the power back to us, so the fear will let us do the things we see we could do, so we can become all we can be.

SOURCE: http://www.yourvibration.com/23145/all-you-can-do-is-all-you-can-do-but-all-you-can-do-is-enough-but-what-if-you-are-not-doing-what-you-can-do/ click to continue reading

Leave a Reply

