Vibrational Review: Tamra Oviatt and www.sacredactivation.com

I had a reader send me a comment, complaining of a sudden deterioration of health and connection after she connected to Tamra Oviatt.

Here is a vibrational review of Tamra Oviatt:

tamra oviatt vibrational reviewI went to her site, and looked around. I did not connect… if she put an attachment on the reader, she’ll doubly put an attachment on me…

I asked (muscle tested while connected to Source) if I am allowed to connect to her… No.
I asked if I am allowed to measure her vibration: No.

My educated guess is that she is a Dark Side Practitioner and my recommendation: stay away from her, unless you like the Dark Side.

Her site says: “Unplug from the collective consciousness…” but you have to be plugged in some consciousness… and her choice is to plug you to the Dark Side.

I may have a chance to remove the “plug” I call attachment, and I’ll let you know what else I find.

2 Replies to “Vibrational Review: Tamra Oviatt and www.sacredactivation.com”

  1. Repeat your technique… ‘Dark energies’ may have blocked you accessing her work.

    Tamra Oviatt’s activations truly help you shift dramatically, in a positive way, towards the light.

    Like

Leave a Reply

